Our Team

 

Principal: Colman Francis Moloney LL.B B.Ec

Legal Staff: David Harper LL.B

Support Staff:

Susan Moloney
smoloney@daviesmoloney.com.au
Vesna Rampova
vrampova@daviesmoloney.com.au
Colman Moloney
c.moloney@daviesmoloney.com.au
Tamar Minassian
tminassian@daviesmoloney.com.au
Margaret Crilly
mcrilly@daviesmoloney.com.au
David Harper
dharper@daviesmoloney.com.au
Eliana Di Mase
edimase@daviesmoloney.com.au
Jane Parker
jparker@daviesmoloney.com.au
 


Receptionist: Bethany Hartup
                       reception@davismoloney.com.au


Level 8, 221 Queen Street Melbourne Vic 3000 (DX 307, Melbourne) - Telephone: (03) 9670 6677 - Facsimile: (03) 9602 5151